apid Response Animal Solutions
832 GET WILD
(438-9453)
FREE Inspection

Rapid Response Animal Solutions

Click here to edit subtitle

What We Do

Rapid Response Animal Solutions in Houston, Texas is here to help you keep your property free from pests. We serve residential and commercial property owners who would like to get rid of unwanted wild animals.


Our company seals up all entry points so pesky animals will no longer enter your property. We only use environment-friendly products on our services and we do exclusion work before removing the animals. Insect control, however, is not part of our service. Call us today to learn more. We offer an extended warranty for up to one year at no additional cost.

We Specialize in the Removal Of:

  • Raccoons
  • Armadillos
  • Snakes
  • Rats

  • Ducks
  • Squirrels
  • Opossums

  • Skunks
  • Bats
  • Dead Animals

Reviews

AJ is a wonderful and honest person. He explained the process of what he was going to do in detail and is always quick to respond to questions. Highly recommended. Thanks AJ.

- Am S. on March 11, 2016

AJ did a great job of explaining how he was going to eliminate the rodent problem in our attic and then proceeding to implement it. He is very capable and confident.

- Sahana S. on March 6, 2016

Even though we're not completely done with the rodent removal, we are very pleased with the level of service and detail we've received from Rapid Response Animal Solutions. Several traps have been installed in garage and attic and several places have been sealed too in garage and roof to prevent the rodents from having access to the house again.

Very professional and knowledgeable!!

- Luisa M. on February 28, 2016

THE WORK, Rapid Response Animal Solutions & AJ ARE EXCELLENT & HONEST I WOULD REFER THEM AND HIM TO ANYONE!!!

- Carol W. on October 16, 2015

AJ was extremely professional and knowledgeable. The day after the consultation he came by and installed traps, closed openings, installed a device to trap rodents, and did some other miscellaneous things. I saw a difference in activity almost immediately. He also came back to check activity as promised. Awesome experience!!!!!!!!!!!

- Krystal T. on October 2, 2015

Fast response... Got the job done definitely recommend

- Carla S. on September 8, 2015

AJ is professional. Responded fast and answered all questions we had. He inspected the attic and th house very well and we went with his suggestions. It seemed that whatever wildlife we though we had, had already found its way out by the time we hired AJ. So AJ confirmed that and helped us seal exterior entey points. I would recommend AJ to those looking for wild life removal..

- farah a. on July 28, 2015

AJ removed dead birds behind a wall in my home. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and honest. I highly recommend him.

- Sean R. on May 7, 2015

Excellent job! He went right to work, explained everything in great detail and agreed to come back in two weeks to finish the job. I was very pleased, next day service!!

- Whitney B. on April 28, 2015

AJ showed up on time, found the rat problem and suggested a solution. He came back the next day to do the job when he said he would be there. Punctuality is very important to me and he didn't disappoint!

- Ken B. on April 25, 2015

Anand knows his job. He is efficient, returns calls immediately, any day, and is very honest. He does NOT play on customer fear or up sell his work as other companies I called up did. I strongly recommend him and I'm happy to have met an honest, knowledgeable and reliable person.

- Marcello T Marcelo Z. on February 5, 2015

I had some bats living in my house, I contacted AJ and he took care of the problem right away!, he is very knowledgeable on what he does and he answers phone calls, texts no matter what day of the week it is. The price for the service is very reasonable.I am so glad I found high quality on the service. Excellent job!

- Karina B. on February 2, 2015Type your paragraph here.

- Talal K. on September 20, 2015

- Claudia P. on October 14, 2015

Send Your Reviews

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.